Baltimore Community Rowing

3301 Waterview Avenue

Baltimore, MD, 21230 

rowreachhigh@gmail.com

Like us on Facebook!

Follow our Instagram

reachhighrowing

RACES AND IMPORTANT DATES

SUMMER 2019

 

  • Monday, June 24 – Friday, July 26: Learn-to-Row Camp; Baltimore Community Rowing, Baltimore, MD (Monday – Friday; 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM)

 

  • Saturday, July 20: Philadelphia Youth Regatta; Philadelphia, PA

 

FALL 2019

 

  • Tuesday, August 27: Fall season kick off meeting

 

  • Thursday, August 29: First practice of Fall season

 

  • Sunday, October 6: Head of the Christina; Wilmington, DE

 

  • Sunday, October 27: Head of the Schuylkill; Philadelphia, PA

 

  • Sunday, November 3: Head of the Occoquan; Occoquan, VA

 

Parents Council Meetings

All meetings will be held at the Baltimore Community Rowing boathouse in the upper meeting room, from 6:00 to 7:30 PM.

 

  • Tuesday, June 25; 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Reach High Rowing is a program of Baltimore Community Rowing. Baltimore Community Rowing is a 501c3 non-profit organization; Fed Tax ID: 52-1187264

E-mail